TeX Live translation - en to zh translation catalogue (399 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Only new
zh: 只有新的

en: All
zh: 全部的

en: Loading local TeX Live database
zh: 正在加载本机 Tex live 数据库

en: This may take some time, please be patient ...
zh: 可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待...

en: ... done loading
zh: ... 加载完成

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: You don't have permissions to change the installation in any way;
    specifically, the directory %s is not writable.
    Please run this program as administrator, or contact your local admin.
    
    Most buttons will be disabled.
zh: 您无权以任何方式更改安装;
    具体来说，目录 %s 不可写。
    请以管理员身份运行该程序，或联系您本机的管理员。
    
    大多数按钮将被禁用。

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Repository
zh: 储存库

en: Loaded:
zh: 已加载:

en: none
zh: 无

en: Load default
zh: 载入预设

en: multiple repositories
zh: 多个储存库

en: Default:
zh: 预设:

en: Display configuration
zh: 显示配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: all
zh: 全部的

en: installed
zh: 已安装

en: not installed
zh: 未安装

en: updates
zh: 更新

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: packages
zh: 软件包

en: collections
zh: 集合

en: schemes
zh: 套装

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: descriptions
zh: 描述

en: filenames
zh: 文件名称

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: selected
zh: 选定的

en: not selected
zh: 未选的

en: Select all
zh: 全部选择

en: Select none
zh: 全部不选

en: Reset filters
zh: 重置过滤器

en: Package name
zh: 软件包名称

en: Local rev. (ver.)
zh: 本地版本

en: Remote rev. (ver.)
zh: 远程版本

en: Short description
zh: 简短描述

en: Update all installed
zh: 更新全部已安装的

en: Reinstall previously removed packages
zh: 重装先前删除的包

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Load default (from tlpdb) repository:
zh: 加载默认 (来自 tlpdb) 存储库:

en: Load cmd line repository:
zh: 载入命令行仓库:

en: Load standard net repository:
zh: 加载标准网络存储库:

en: Load other repository ...
zh: 载入其他仓库...

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: General ...
zh: 通用...

en: Paper ...
zh: 纸张...

en: Platforms ...
zh: 平台 ...

en: GUI language ...
zh: 界面语言...

en: Expert options
zh: 专家设置

en: Enable debugging output
zh: 启用调试输出

en: Disable auto-install of new packages
zh: 禁用新软件包的自动安装

en: Disable auto-removal of server-deleted packages
zh: 禁用服务器删除包的自动卸载

en: Update filename database
zh: 更新文件名数据库

en: Rebuild all formats
zh: 重新创建所有格式文件

en: Update font map database
zh: 更新字体映射数据库

en: Restore packages from backup
zh: 从备份恢复软件包

en: Handle symlinks in system dirs
zh: 创建指向系统目录的符号链接

en: Remove TeX Live %s ...
zh: 删除 TeX Live %s ...

en: Remove TeX Live %s
zh: 删除 TeX Live %s

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Complete removal finished
zh: 全部移除完毕

en: Really remove (uninstall) the COMPLETE TeX Live %s installation?
    Your last chance to change your mind!
zh: 确定要删除整个 TeX Live %s 的安装吗?
    这是你最后一次改变主意的机会！

en: Manual
zh: 手册

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Details on:
zh: 详细信息:

en: Package:
zh: 软件包:

en: Category:
zh: 分类:

en: Short description:
zh: 简短描述:

en: Long description:
zh: 详细描述:

en: Installed:
zh: 已安装的:

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Local revision:
zh: 本机修订:

en: Local Catalogue version:
zh: 本地目录版本:

en: Remote revision:
zh: 远端修订:

en: Remote Catalogue version:
zh: 远端目录版本:

en: Keywords:
zh: 关键字:

en: Functionality:
zh: 功能:

en: Primary characterization:
zh: 主要特征:

en: Secondary characterization:
zh: 次要特征:

en: Collection:
zh: 集合:

en: Warning: Catalogue versions might be lagging behind or be simply wrong.
zh: 警告: 目录版本可能是旧的或者错的。

en: Depends:
zh: 依赖:

en: Binaries' dependencies:
zh: 二进制依赖:

en: Runfiles:
zh: 运行文件:

en: Docfiles:
zh: 文档文件:

en: Srcfiles:
zh: 源文件:

en: Binfiles:
zh: 二进制文件:

en: Further information
zh: 详细信息

en: Update the TeX Live Manager
zh: 更新 TeX Live 管理器

en: Select platforms to support
zh: 选择要支持的平台

en: Apply changes
zh: 应用修改

en: Removals of the main platform not possible!
zh: 无法删除主平台！

en: General options
zh: 通用设置

en: Default package repository
zh: 默认的软件包仓库

en: Change
zh: 修改

en: Create formats on installation
zh: 安装时创建格式文件

en: Toggle
zh: 切换

en: Install macro/font sources
zh: 安装宏包/字体源代码

en: Install macro/font docs
zh: 安装宏包/字体文档

en: Default backup directory
zh: 默认的备份目录

en: Auto backup setting
zh: 自动备份设置

en: Link destination for programs
zh: 程序的链接目的路径

en: Link destination for info docs
zh: info 文档的链接目的路径

en: Link destination for man pages
zh: man 手册页的链接目的路径

en: Create shortcuts on the desktop
zh: 在桌面上创建快捷方式

en: Install for all users
zh: 给所有用户安装

en: Change file associations
zh: 修改文件关联

en: Load default repository:
zh: 载入默认软件包仓库:

en: Paper options
zh: 纸张设置

en: Default paper for all
zh: 所有程序的缺省纸张

en: Default paper for %s
zh: 默认的纸张给 %s

en: GUI Language
zh: 界面语言

en: System default
zh: 系统预设

en: Default language for GUI:
zh: 默认语言:

en: Changes will take effect after restart
zh: 修改会在重启后生效

en: Default remote repository
zh: 默认的网络软件包仓库

en: Choose directory
zh: 选择目录

en: Edit default package repositories
zh: 编辑默认软件包存储库

en: Specify set of repositories to be used
zh: 指定要使用的存储库集

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Change main package repository
zh: 更改主包存储库

en: Change subsidiary package repository
zh: 更改附属软件包存储库

en: Add repository
zh: 添加存储库

en: Add package repository
zh: 添加软件包存储库

en: Repository tag name already used: %s
zh: 存储库标签名称已被使用: %s

en: Revert
zh: 还原

en: Select paper format for %s
zh: 选择纸张格式给 %s

en: keep arbitrarily many
zh: 保持任意多的

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Loading of remote database failed.
zh: 远端数据库加载失败。

en: Error message:
zh: 错误信息:

en: Installation
zh: 安装 TeX Live

en: Critical updates have been installed.
    Program will terminate now.
    Please restart if necessary.
zh: 已安装关键更新。
    程序将立即终止。
    如有必要，请重新启动。

en: The TeX Live manager (the software you're currently running)
    needs to be updated before any other updates can be done.
    
    Please do this by clicking the "Update the TeX Live Manager" button,
    after dismissing this dialogue.
    
    After the update, the TeX Live manager will terminate.
    You can then restart it to proceed with further updates.
zh: TeX Live 管理器（您当前正在运行的软件）
    需要先更新才能进行任何其他更新。
    
    请点击 "更新 TeX Live Manager" 按钮执行此操作，
    关闭此对话框后。
    
    更新后，TeX Live 管理器将终止。
    然后您可以重新启动它以继续进行进一步的更新。

en: (Further updates will be available after tlmgr has been updated.)
zh: （tlmgr 更新后将提供进一步的更新。）

en: Please wait a bit after the program has terminated so that the update can be completed.
zh: 请在程序退出后等待一会，安装才会完成。完成

en: Restore completed
zh: 恢复完毕

en: Select the package to restore, or restore all packages
zh: 选择需要恢复的包，或者恢复所有包

en: Revision:
zh: 版本:

en: Restore selected package
zh: 恢复指定软件包

en: Restore all packages to latest version
zh: 将所有软件包还原到最新版本

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Update symbolic links
zh: 更新符号链接

en: Remove symbolic links
zh: 删除符号链接

en: Edit directory
zh: 编辑目录

en: New value for %s:
zh: %s 的新值:

en: Choose Directory
zh: 选择目录

en: Load package repository
zh: 载入软件包仓库

en: Load this package repository:
zh: 加载此包存储库:

en: Choose local directory
zh: 选择本地目录

en: Use standard net repository
zh: 使用标准网络存储库

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Loading remote repository - this may take some time, please be patient ...
zh: 加载远程存储库 - 这可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待...

en: verified
zh: 已验证

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: Completed
zh: 完成

en: Running %s failed.
    Please consult the log window for details.
zh: 运行 %s 失败。
    请查看日志窗口以了解细节。

en: Menu shortcuts
zh: 菜单快捷方式

en: Launcher
zh: 启动器

en: Target directory %s non-empty;
    may cause trouble!
zh: 目标目录 %s 非空；
    可能会造成麻烦！

en: Target directory %s non-empty;
    are you sure?
zh: 目标目录 %s 非空；
    您确定吗?

en: Really abort?
zh: 真要终止?

en: Local repository
zh: 本机存储库

en: Abort
zh: 终止

en: TeX Live Installer
zh: TeX Live 安装程序

en: Trying to load %s.
    
    If this takes too long, press Abort or choose another repository.
zh: 尝试加载 %s。
    
    如果耗时过长，请按“中止”或选择其他存储库。

en: Cannot be created or cannot be written to
zh: 无法创建或无法写入

en: Directory name...
zh: 目录名称...

en: Change name (slashes not allowed)
zh: 更改名称（不允许使用斜线）

en: No slashes allowed
zh: 不允许使用斜线

en: TL release component highly recommended!
    Are you sure?
zh: TL 发布组件强烈推荐！
    你确定吗?

en: Add year
zh: 添加年份

en: Remove year
zh: 删除年份

en: Installation root
zh: 安装根目录

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Prefix must exist
zh: 前缀必须存在

en: Localized directory names will be replaced by their real names
zh: 本地化目录名称将替换为真实名称

en: '~' equals %s, e.g. %s
zh: '~' 等于 %s，例如 %s

en: Cannot deselect own platform
zh: 无法取消选择自己的平台

en: Binaries
zh: 二进制文件

en: Schemes
zh: 方案

en: Collections
zh: 收藏

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Other collections
zh: 其他收藏

en: Warning. Not all configured directories are writable!
zh: 警告。并非所有配置的目录都是可写的！

en: Symlinks
zh: 符号链接

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Man pages
zh: 手册页

en: Info pages
zh: 信息页面

en: Not enough room
zh: 空间不足

en: GUI language
zh: 界面语言

en: Font scaling
zh: 字体缩放

en: Current:
zh: 当前的：

en: TeX Live %s Installer
zh: TeX Live %s 安装程序

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Main tree
zh: 主树

en: Local additions
zh: 本地添加

en: Per-user additions
zh: 每个用户添加

en: More ...
zh: 更多 ...

en: Portable setup:
    May reset TEXMFLOCAL
    and TEXMFHOME
zh: 便携式设置：
    可以重置 TEXMFLOCAL
    和 TEXMFHOME

en: Platforms
zh: 平台

en: Current platform:
zh: 当前平台：

en: N. of additional platform(s):
zh: 附加平台数量：

en: Selections
zh: 选择

en: Scheme:
zh: 方案：

en: N. of collections:
zh: 收藏数量：

en: Customize
zh: 定制

en: Disk space required (in MB):
zh: 所需磁盘空间 (MB)：

en: Disk space available (in MB):
zh: 可用磁盘空间 (MB)：

en: Default paper size
zh: 默认纸张尺寸

en: Allow execution of restricted list of programs via \write18
zh: 允许用 \write18 执行一部分在限制列表内的程序

en: Create all format files
zh: 创建所有格式文件

en: Install font/macro doc tree
zh: 安装字体/宏包文档目录树

en: Install font/macro source tree
zh: 安装字体/宏包源码目录树

en: Adjust searchpath
zh: 调整搜索路径

en: No shortcuts
zh: 没有快捷方式

en: TeX Live menu
zh: TeX Live 菜单

en: Launcher entry
zh: 启动器入口

en: Desktop integration
zh: 桌面集成

en: File associations
zh: 文件关联

en: Install TeXworks front end
zh: 安装 TeXworks 前端

en: Create symlinks in standard directories
zh: 在标准目录中创建符号链接

en: Specify directories
zh: 指定目录

en: After install, set CTAN as source for package updates
zh: 安装后，将 CTAN 设置为包更新源

en: Custom scheme
zh: 自定义配置

en: %s not a local or remote repository
zh: %s 不是本地或远程存储库

en: %s requires an argument
zh: %s 需要参数

en: Specific mirror...
zh: 具体镜像...

en: No mirror list available
zh: 没有可用的镜像列表

en: Select or type
zh: 选择或输入

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: Idle
zh: 闲置

en: Needs updating
zh: 需要更新

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Loading
zh: 加载中

en: If loading takes too long, press Abort and choose another repository.
zh: 如果加载时间太长，请按“中止”并选择其他存储库。

en: Repositories
zh: 存储库

en: Done loading
zh: 加载完成

en: A configured repository is unavailable.
zh: 配置的存储库不可用。

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: %s not a repository
zh: %s 不是存储库

en: No repositories
zh: 没有存储库

en: Multiple repositories
zh: 多个存储库

en: Not loaded
zh: 未加载

en: Actual repository
zh: 实际存储库

en: Main Repository
zh: 主存储库

en: New
zh: 新的

en: Any CTAN mirror
zh: 任何 CTAN 镜像

en: Local directory...
zh: 本地目录...

en: tlcontrib additional repository
zh: tlcontrib 附加存储库

en: tlcontrib repository is included
zh: tlcontrib 存储库已包含

en: Remove tlcontrib repository
zh: 删除 tlcontrib 存储库

en: tlcontrib repository is not included
zh: tlcontrib 存储库未包含在内

en: Add tlcontrib repository
zh: 添加 tlcontrib 存储库

en: Save and Load
zh: 保存并加载

en: Cannot remove own platform %s
zh: 无法删除自己的平台 %s

en: Apply and close
zh: 应用并关闭

en: Changed entries are bold
zh: 更改的条目以粗体显示

en: platform
zh: 平台

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: No paper sizes available
zh: 没有可用的纸张尺寸

en: Paper sizes
zh: 纸张尺寸

en: Restore %s to revision %s?
zh: 将 %s 恢复至修订版本 %s 吗?

en: No backups configured
zh: 未配置备份

en: No backup directory defined
zh: 未定义备份目录

en: Backup directory %s does not exist
zh: 备份目录 %s 不存在

en: No packages in backup directory %s
zh: 备份目录 %s 中没有软件包

en: Restore from backup
zh: 从备份恢复

en: Package
zh: 软件包

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Restore all
zh: 全部恢复

en: Nothing to do!
zh: 没什么可做！

en: Also installing dependencies
    
    %s
zh: 还安装依赖项
    
    %s

en: Already installed: %s
zh: 已安装: %s

en: Also updating dependencies
    
    %s?
zh: 还更新依赖项
    
    %s?

en: Updating some dependencies %s anyway. Continue?
zh: 无论如何更新一些依赖项 %s。继续?

en: Skipped because not installed: %s
zh: 由于未安装而被跳过：%s

en: Skipped because already up to date: %s
zh: 由于已更新，因此跳过：%s

en: Also remove dependencies
    
    %s?
zh: 还删除依赖项
    
    %s?

en: Removing some dependencies %s anyway. Continue?
zh: 无论如何都要删除一些依赖项 %s。是否继续?

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Reporting bugs
zh: 报告错误

en: GUI interface for TeX Live Manager
    Implemented in Tcl/Tk
zh: TeX Live Manager 的 GUI 界面
    使用 Tcl/Tk 实现

en: This TeX Live Manager front-end should be pretty self-explanatory.
    Note that it does not cover the full functionality of tlmgr. Notably, it does not cover user mode or backup and restore.
    Consult the 'Tlmgr Help' menu for full documentation on tlmgr itself.
zh: 这个 TeX Live Manager 前端应该非常直观。
    请注意，它不涵盖 tlmgr 的全部功能。值得注意的是，它不涵盖用户模式或备份和恢复。
    查阅“Tlmgr 帮助”菜单以获取有关 tlmgr 本身的完整文档。

en: %s is not a local or remote repository.
    Please configure a valid repository
zh: %s 不是本地或远程存储库。
    请配置有效的存储库

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Load repository
zh: 加载存储库

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Regenerate filename database
zh: 重新生成文件名数据库

en: Regenerating filename database...
zh: 正在重新生成文件名数据库...

en: Regenerate formats
zh: 重新生成格式

en: Rebuilding formats...
zh: 正在重建格式...

en: Regenerate fontmaps
zh: 重新生成字体映射

en: Rebuilding fontmap files...
zh: 重建字体映射文件...

en: Add/replace 64-bit binaries
zh: 添加/替换 64 位二进制文​​件

en: Add/replace from local file
zh: 从本地文件添加/替换

en: Resynchronize with 32-bit
zh: 与 32 位重新同步

en: Remove 64-bit binaries
zh: 删除 64 位二进制文​​件

en: GUI font scaling
zh: GUI 字体缩放

en: TLShell Help
zh: TLShell 帮助

en: Tlmgr Help
zh: Tlmgr 帮助

en: Restart self
zh: 自行重启

en: Restart tlmgr
zh: 重启 tlmgr

en: Show logs
zh: 显示日志

en: TL Manager up to date?
zh: TL 管理器是否最新?

en: Last tlmgr command:
zh: 最后一个 tlmgr 命令：

en: Root at %s
zh: 根目录在: %s

en: Package list
zh: 软件包列表

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Updatable
zh: 可更新

en: Detail >> Global
zh: 详细信息 >> 全局

en: Collections and schemes
zh: 收藏和配置

en: Only schemes
zh: 仅配置

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: By name
zh: 按名称

en: By name and description
zh: 按名称和描述

en: Install marked
zh: 安装已标记

en: Update marked
zh: 更新已标记

en: Remove marked
zh: 删除已标记

en: Update tlmgr
zh: 更新 tlmgr

en: Update all
zh: 更新全部

en: Mark all displayed
zh: 标记所有显示

en: Mark none
zh: 取消标记

en: Only packages for installed platforms are displayed
zh: 仅显示已安装平台的软件包

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Multi-user
zh: 多用户

en: Single-user
zh: 单用户

en: %s is not writable. You can probably not do much.
      Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: %s 不可写。您可能无能为力。
    您确定要继续吗?

en: See internal help
zh: 查看内部帮助

en: basic scheme (plain and latex)
zh: 基本配置（plain 和 latex）

en: book publishing scheme (core LaTeX and add-ons)
zh: 图书出版配置（核心 LaTeX 和附加组件）

en: ConTeXt scheme
zh: ConTeXt 配置

en: full scheme (everything)
zh: 完整配置（全部）

en: GUST TeX Live scheme
zh: GUST TeX Live 配置

en: infrastructure-only scheme (no TeX at all)
zh: 仅限基础设施的配置（根本没有 TeX）

en: medium scheme (small + more packages and languages)
zh: 中型配置（小型 + 更多软件包和语言）

en: minimal scheme (plain only)
zh: 最小配置（仅限普通配置）

en: small scheme (basic + xetex, metapost, a few languages)
zh: 小型配置（基本 + xetex、metapost、几种语言）

en: teTeX scheme (more than medium, but nowhere near full)
zh: teTeX 配置 (超过 medium，但还不够完整)

en: Essential programs and files
zh: 基本程序和文件

en: BibTeX additional styles
zh: BibTeX 附加样式

en: TeX auxiliary programs
zh: TeX 辅助程序

en: ConTeXt and packages
zh: ConTeXt 和包

en: Additional fonts
zh: 其他字体

en: Recommended fonts
zh: 推荐字体

en: Graphics and font utilities
zh: 图形和字体实用程序

en: Additional formats
zh: 其他格式

en: Games typesetting
zh: 游戏排版

en: Humanities packages
zh: 人文课程包

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Chinese/Japanese/Korean (base)
zh: 中文/日文/韩文 (基本)

en: Cyrillic
zh: 斯拉夫语字母

en: Czech/Slovak
zh: 捷克/斯洛伐克

en: US and UK English
zh: 英美英语

en: Other European languages
zh: 其他欧洲语言

en: French
zh: 法语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh: 日本语

en: Korean
zh: 韩语

en: Other languages
zh: 其他语言

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: LaTeX fundamental packages
zh: LaTeX 基础包

en: LaTeX additional packages
zh: LaTeX 附加软件包

en: LaTeX recommended packages
zh: LaTeX 推荐软件包

en: LuaTeX packages
zh: LuaTeX 软件包

en: Mathematics, natural sciences, computer science packages
zh: 数学、自然科学、计算机科学包

en: MetaPost and Metafont packages
zh: MetaPost 和 Metafont 包

en: Music packages
zh: 音乐包

en: Graphics, pictures, diagrams
zh: 图形、照片、图表

en: Plain (La)TeX packages
zh: 普通 (La)TeX 包

en: PSTricks
zh: 技巧

en: Publisher styles, theses, etc.
zh: 出版商风格、论文等。

en: TeXworks editor; TL includes only the Windows binary
zh: TeXworks 编辑器；TL 仅包含 Windows 二进制文件

en: Windows-only support programs
zh: 仅限 Windows 的支持程序

en: XeTeX and packages
zh: XeTeX 和包

en: Welcome to TeX Live!
zh: 欢迎进入 TeX Live 的世界！

en: See %s/index.html for links to documentation.
zh: 请参阅 %s/index.html 获取文档链接。

en: The TeX Live web site (https://tug.org/texlive/) provides all updates
    and corrections. TeX Live is a joint project of the TeX user groups
    around the world; please consider supporting it by joining the group
    best for you. The list of groups is available on the web
    at https://tug.org/usergroups.html.
zh: TeX Live 网站 (https://tug.org/texlive/) 提供所有更新
    和更正。TeX Live 是世界各地 TeX 用户组的联合项目；
    请考虑加入最适合您的群组来支持它。群组列表可在 
    https://tug.org/usergroups.html 上找到。

en: Add %s/texmf-dist/doc/man to MANPATH.
    Add %s/texmf-dist/doc/info to INFOPATH.
    Most importantly, add %s/bin/%s
    to your PATH for current and future sessions.
zh: 将 %s/texmf-dist/doc/man 添加到 MANPATH。
    将 %s/texmf-dist/doc/info 添加到 INFOPATH。
    最重要的是，将  %s/bin/%s
    添加到当前和未来会话的 PATH。
